Last of the Mohicans (Vinyl)

Last of the Mohicans (Vinyl)

UPC: 888072080294
Regular price$ 22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Last of The Mohicans is finally making its debut on LP! The widely celebrated score comes from composer Joel McNeely and the world-famous Royal Scottish National Orchestra.  This reimagining of the original 1992 films soundtrack by Randy Edelman and Trevor Jones is ranked as the fourth best seller on Variety’s list of top 10 albums from Varèse Sarabande’s first 40 years.

Joel McNeely is an Emmy Award-winning composer and conductor with more than 100 motion picture and television credits.  As a composer for film and television, McNeely has worked with such respected filmmakers as James Cameron, John Lasseter, Seth MacFarlane and George Lucas, among others.  McNeely received the Emmy Award for Outstanding Achievement in Music Composition for The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles. He was also nominated for an Emmy for Outstanding Achievement in Music Direction (The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles) and received a Grammy Award for Outstanding Classical Crossover Album for The Day the Earth Stood Still.



  1. Side A
    1. Main Title (1:52) (Jones)
    2. Elk Hunt (1:50) (Jones)
    3. Bridge at Lacrosse (1:23) (Edelman)
    4. Garden Scene (3:20) (Edelman)
    5. Ambush (2:35) (Jones)
    6. The Glade (3:16) (Jones)
    7. Fort Battle (4:18) (Jones)
    8. The Courier (2:30) (Edelman)

    Side B
    1. The Kiss (2:49) (Jones)
    2. Stockade (2:47) (Jones)
    3. Massacre (6:54) (Jones)
    4. Ascent/Pursuit (3:06) (Jones)
    5. Promontory (5:38) (Jones)
    6. Top of The World (3:01) (Jones)

    Recently viewed