Susan Raye: 16 Greatest Hits (CD)

Susan Raye: 16 Greatest Hits (CD)

UPC: 030206602821
Regular price$ 9.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Includes L.A. International Airport; Pitty, Pitty, Patter; (I've Got a) Happy Heart; A Song to Sing; My Heart Has a Mind of Its Own; Willy Jones; Love Sure Feels Good in My Heart; Cheating Game; Plastic Trains, Paper Planes; When You Get Back to Nashville , and more. Great '70s country from a Buck Owens protege! 


1. Put A Little Love In Your Heart (2:16)
2. One Night Stand (2:24)
3. Willy Jones (2:20)
4. L.A. International Airport (2:39)
5. Pitty Pitty Patter (2:22)
6. I've Got A Happy Heart (1:40)
7. A Song To Sing (2:05)
8. My Heart Has A Mind Of It's Own (2:27)
9. Wheel Of Fortune (2:28)
10. Love Sure Feels Good In My Heart (2:55)
11. Cheating Game (2:47)
12. Plastic Trains Paper Planes (2:30)
13. When You Get Back From Nashville (2:37)
14. Stop The World And Let Me Off (2:21)
15. You Can Sure See It From Here (2:40)
16. Whatcha Gonna Do With A Dog Like That (2:20)

Recently viewed