Star Wars Trilogy, The (Vinyl)

Star Wars Trilogy, The (Vinyl)

UPC: 030206739213
Regular price$ 25.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Star Wars Trilogy (Vinyl)

Music by John Williams

Performed by The Utah Symphony Orchestra and conducted by Varujan Kojian, this LP has all the best moments from Star Wars: A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return Of The Jedi all brilliantly scored by John Williams.



Star Wars: A New Hope
1. Main Title (5:15)
2. Princess Leia’s Theme (4:22)
3. Here They Come (2:04)

The Empire Strikes Back
4. The Asteroid Field (4:17)
5. Yoda’s Theme (3:16)
6. The Imperial March (2:52)


Return Of The Jedi
1. Parade Of The Ewoks (3:31)
2. Luke And Leia (5:57)
3. Fight With TIE Fighters (4:31)
4. Jabba The Hutt (3:58)
5. Darth Vader’s Death (2:50)
6. The Forest Battle (4:06)
7. Finale (3:11)

Recently viewed