Scream (2022) (Clear/Red Smoke LP - Varèse Sarabande Exclusive)

Scream (2022) (Clear/Red Smoke LP - Varèse Sarabande Exclusive)

UPC: 888072417915
Regular price$ 27.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clear/red smoke vinyl, limited to 300 copies, exclusive to Varèse Sarabande.

The iconic horror franchise Scream gets a fifth installment 25 years later—simply titled Scream (2022)—in which a new killer dons the iconic mask to terrorize the quiet town of Woodsboro.

David Arquette, Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox and Roger L. Jackson reprise their roles from the original 1996 film, while Marley Shelton reappears from Scream 4, alongside new stars Melissa Barrera, Mason Gooding, Jenna Ortega and Jack Quaid. Original screenwriter Kevin Williamson serves as Executive Producer.

With the passing of original director Wes Craven in 2015, the new film is directed by modern-day horror filmmakers Matt Bettinelli-Olpin and Tyler Gillett (V/H/S, Devil’s Due, Southbound). And stepping in as the new franchise composer is Brian Tyler, who scored Bettinelli-Olpin and Gillett’s previous film, Ready or Not.

Tyler continues the Scream tradition of avant garde, pulse-pounding orchestral thrills and scares—alongside quieter, reflective strains for the tragedy and loss experienced by the characters. The LP’s initial run comes housed in a mirror board jacket with a printed inner sleeve filled with cast photos.


Side A:
1. New Horizons 3:49
2. Rules to Survive 3:12
3. Amends 3:04
4. History Repeats 2:27
5. Suspects, Rules, and Requels 4:52
6. In Hot Water 4:17

Side B:
1. Diversions 2:00
2. Not My Story 2:09
3. I Started All This 1:55
4. The Expert 1:16
5. Where It All Began 2:20
6. True Fans 4:10
7. Passing the Torch 3:57
8. Ghostface 3:41

Recently viewed