G.I. Joe: Retaliation (CD)

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (CD)

UPC: 30206719024
Regular price$ 17.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

G.I. JOE: RETALIATION features the G.I. Joe Team coming into a conflict with Zartan, Storm Shadow and Firefly, all serving under the newly released Cobra Commander. Zartan (who is still impersonating the President of the United States) frames all G.I. Joe operatives as traitors to the United States, exterminating most of them and leaving a small group of survivors. Zartan and the Commander now have all the world leaders under Cobra’s control, with their advanced warheads aimed at innocent populaces around the world. Badly beaten, outnumbered and outgunned, the Joes make a desperate plan to overthrow Cobra Commander and take back the world, with their secret black operation called the “Second American Revolution,” which involves the return of the original G.I. Joe General Joseph Colton (Bruce WIllis). Also starring Dwayne Johnson, with Channing Tatum, Arnold Vosloo, Ray Park, Jonathan Pryce, and Lee Byung-hun reprising their roles from G.I. Joe: The Rise Of C.O.B.R.A.

The high-octane score is from action veteran Henry Jackman, who provided the sonic punch for Kick-Ass and Wreck-It Ralph.



1. Prologue (2:00)
2. Arashikage (1:38)
3. Get Me The GI Joes (2:34)
4. Friendly Fire (1:41)
5. Exile (3:34)
6. Presidential Facade (2:38)
7. Einsargen (2:44)
8. Making Things Go Boom (2:10)
9. Storm Shadow (2:11)
10. Bad Dojo (5:05)
11. Lady In Red (3:18)
12. Fighting Ugly (1:50)
13. Fort Sumter (2:35)
14. Scare Tactics (2:29)
15. I Want It All (:51)
16. End Game (4:09)
17. Honor Restored (2:48)
18. Firefly (4:19)
19. Zartan (7:25)

Recently viewed