Dream House

Dream House (CD)

UPC: 30206711523
Regular price$ 17.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Successful publisher Will Atenton (Daniel Craig) quit a job in New York City to relocate his wife, Libby (Rachel Weisz), and two girls to a quaint New England town. But as they settle into their new life, they discover their perfect home was the murder scene of a mother and her children. And the entire city believes it was at the hands of the husband who survived.

When Will investigates the tragedy, his only lead comes from Ann Paterson (Naomi Watts), a neighbor who was close to the family that died. As Will and Ann piece together the disturbing puzzle, they discover that the story of the last man to leave Will’s dream house will be just as horrifying to the one who came next.

Composer John Debney (The Passion Of The Christ) conjures a haunting score.


1. Dream House (5:36)
2. Little Girls Die (2:53)
3. Footprints In The Snow (3:17)
4. Peter Searches (6:00)
5. Night Fever (1:33)
6. Intruders (1:41)
7. Libby Sees Graffiti (2:33)
8. Peter Ward’s Room (2:10)
9. Ghostly Playthings (3:17)
10. Peter Ward’s Story (3:13)
11. Ghost House (2:37)
12. Remember Libby (4:05)
13. Murder Flashback (3:59)
14. Peter Saves Ann / Redemption (7:29)
15. Dream House End Credits (5:55)

Recently viewed