Scream (2022) (CD)

Scream (2022) (CD)

UPC: 888072413597
Regular price$ 17.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The iconic horror franchise Scream gets a fifth installment 25 years later—simply titled Scream (2022)—in which a new killer dons the iconic mask to terrorize the quiet town of Woodsboro.

David Arquette, Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox and Roger L. Jackson reprise their roles from the original 1996 film, while Marley Shelton reappears from Scream 4, alongside new stars Melissa Barrera, Mason Gooding, Jenna Ortega and Jack Quaid. Original screenwriter Kevin Williamson serves as Executive Producer.

With the passing of original director Wes Craven in 2015, the new film is directed by modern-day horror filmmakers Matt Bettinelli-Olpin and Tyler Gillett (V/H/S, Devil’s Due, Southbound). And stepping in as the new franchise composer is Brian Tyler, who scored Bettinelli-Olpin and Gillett’s previous film, Ready or Not.

Tyler continues the Scream tradition of avant garde, pulse-pounding orchestral thrills and scares—alongside quieter, reflective strains for the tragedy and loss experienced by the characters. The tension-building soundscapes run over 79 minutes on this jam-packed soundtrack premiere, which is limited to 1800 copies.


  1. New Horizons 3:49
  2. Rules to Survive 3:12
  3. Ring Ring 2:40
  4. Would You Like to Play a Game 6:19
  5. Apparitions 4:10
  6. Amends 3:04
  7. History Repeats 2:27
  8. Suspects, Rules, and Requels 4:52
  9. Cold Refreshments 1:54
  10. In Hot Water 4:16
  11. Pain in the Neck 2:19
  12. Diversions 2:00
  13. Lights Out 3:11
  14. Hospital Visitor 4:58
  15. Sacrifice 5:00
  16. Not My Story 2:09
  17. I Started All This 1:55
  18. Chromeface 2:22
  19. The Expert 1:15
  20. Welcome to Act Three 3:07
  21. Where It All Began 2:20
  22. True Fans 4:10
  23. Passing the Torch 3:57
  24. Ghostface 3:41

Recently viewed