Hangover Trilogy

Hangover Trilogy, The (CD)

UPC: 30206720587
Regular price$ 17.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Contains Music From

In the years since their first Wolfpack adventure together in 2009, Phil (Bradley Cooper), Stu (Ed Helms) and Doug (Justin Bartha) have very nearly recovered from their nights prowling the seamy side of Las Vegas in a roofie’d haze, and being kidnapped, shot at, and chased by drug-dealing mobsters in Bangkok. Still lacking a sense of purpose, the group’s resident black sheep Alan (Zach Galifianakis) has ditched his meds and given in to his natural impulses in a big way — until a personal crisis forces him to finally seek the help he needs. And who better than his three best friends to make sure he takes the first step? This time, there’s no bachelor party. No wedding. What could possibly go wrong? But when the Wolfpack hits the road, all bets are off.

One way or another ... it all ends here.

Composer Christophe Beck — who has scored every Wolfpack misadvanture along the way — has put
together the best of all three Hangover scores onto one album.



1. Theme From ‘The Hangover’ (1:37)
2. Sin City (2:04)
3. Stupid Tiger (1:33)
4. Stu And Jade (1:54)
5. Rooftop Rescue (2:05)
6. Theme From ‘The Hangover Part II’ (1:31)
7. The Morning After (1:51)
8. Phisticuffs (:54)
9. Bangkok Has Him Now (1:05)
10. Stu’s Realization (2:09)
11. Monkey Buy (:51)
12. Body Of Chow (1:06)
13. Pig! (1:25)
14. Busted (1:12)
15. Theme From ‘The Hangover Part III’ (2:31)
16. Chowshank Redemption (1:13)
17. Marshall (3:30)
18. High Anxiety (2:00)
19. My Shangri-La (1:56)
20. South Of The Border Bounty (2:04)
21. Stealing The Gold (1:33)
22. So Long Gay Boys (1:05)
23. Bailout (1:45)
24. Alan And Cassandra (:58)
25. Penthouse Suite (2:03)
26. How Can You Kill (What’s Already Dead)? (1:21)
27. Threnody For Mr. Chow (2:08)
28. I LOVE COCAINE! (1:32)
29. Return To Sin City (1:36)
30. End Credits From ‘The Hangover Part III’ (2:43)

Recently viewed