Wicked Blood

Wicked Blood (CD)

UPC: 30206421828
Regular price $ 17.98 Sale price$ 12.59 Save $ 5.39
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hannah Lee (Abigail Breslin) is a bright teen girl trapped in the dark Southern underworld of violence and guns, drugs and vicious biker gangs. Neglected by her angry sister Amber (Alexa Vega), her only refuge is her troubled uncle Donny (Lew Temple) who is a drug addict. Both live in fear of "Uncle Frank" Stinson (Sean Bean) who runs the illegal family business with an iron fist, aided by his psychotic younger brother Bobby (Jake Busey). But when Amber falls in love with family rival Wild Bill (James Purefoy), Hannah realizes there is no escape from the ruthless Stinsons and cleverly schemes to pit one pawn against another in a cunning game of revenge.

Elia Cmiral, best known for his classic Ronin (1998), here delivers a beautiful score centered around evocative and rural writing for guitar and piano.  An exciting new sound and direction for the versatile Cmiral.

Limited Edition of 1000 copies


1. Opening (2:31)
2. Broken Dreams (1:51)
3. Bike Ride (1:54)
4. In Relation (2:11)
5. Hannah Kills Bobby (2:18)
6. Remember Dad (2:02)
7. Bobby Visits Amber (2:19)
8. Move On (:59)
9. Frank Gets Complaints (2:03)
10. Bobby Beats Amber (1:40)
11. What’s The Matter (2:05)
12. Hannah’s Request (2:44)
13. Hannah And Amber (1:47)
14. Bobby’s Rage (1:13)
15. Hannah’s Theme (1:26)
16. Garage Shootout (4:03)
17. Hannah’s Plot (1:49)
18. Donny’s Dead (3:46)

Recently viewed