Secret Garden, The: Original Movie Soundtrack (CD)

Secret Garden, The: Original Movie Soundtrack (CD)

UPC: 30206544329
Regular price$ 16.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A young British girl born and raised in India loses her neglectful parents in an earthquake. She is returned to England to live at her uncle's estate. Her uncle is very distant due to the loss of his wife ten years before. Neglected once again, she begins exploring the estate and discovers a garden that has been locked and neglected. Aided by one of the servants' brothers, she begins restoring the garden, and eventually discovers some other secrets of the manor. 

Composer Zbigniew Preisner has crafted a very delicate and gorgeous score.


1. Main Title (3:33)
2. Leaving the Docks (1:27)
3. Mary Downstairs (2:05)
4. First Time Outside (1:24)
5. Skipping Rope (:53)
6. Entering the Garden (:59)
7. Walking Through the Garden (1:52)
8. Mary and Robin Together (:49)
9. Shows Dickson Garden (1:05)
10. Awakening of Spring (1:48)
11. Craven Leaves (2:35)
12. Taking Colin to the Garden (1:10)
13. Colin Opens His Eyes (2:00)
14. Colin Tries Standing (:51)
15. Colin Loves Mary 0:55)
16. Craven's Return (2:16)
17. Looking at Photos (:42)
18. Craven to the Garden (:35)
19. Colin Senses Craven (1:32)
20. Happily Ever After (2:25)  

Recently viewed