Loveless (CD)
UPC: 30206752281
Release Date: 11/10/2017

Regular price$ 13.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Loveless is this year’s winner of the prestigious 2017 Cannes Film Festival Jury Prize.  From Oscar nominated director Andrey Zvyaginstev, the story follows a married couple in the midst of obtaining a divorce when their 12-year-old son vanishes. After appeals to the police to help find the boy go nowhere, the couple find volunteers for a search and rescue.  The intensity of the drama is captured perfectly in the prepared piano-based score by up and coming composers, Evgueni Galperine and Sacha Galperine.


1. Drops and Iron Nails (2:21)
2. 11 Cycles of E (6:04)
3. Trouble (2:40)
4. The Search (1:48)
5. Snowstorm (4:02)
6. The Cry (1:58)
7. Alyosha (3:29)
8. The Song (3:45)
9. The Toy Train (3:39)

Recently viewed