Gerry Rafferty: The Very Best of Gerry Rafferty (CD)

Gerry Rafferty: The Very Best of Gerry Rafferty (CD)

UPC: 030206745184
Regular price $ 13.98 Sale price$ 3.98 Save $ 10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This new Gerry Rafferty hits collection features “Stuck In The Middle With You,” with Stealers Wheel, as well as his solo hits “Baker Street,” “Right Down The Line,” “Home And Dry” and “Days Gone Down.” The collection features seven US and UK single edits, six of which have never been available on CD.  In addition, the album includes two non-LP single B-Sides “Big Change In The Weather,” and “In Transit.” Neither of those have ever been available on CD.



  1. Stuck In The Middle With You • Stealers Wheel
  2. City To City
  3. Baker Street (4:08 single edit)
  4. Big Change In The Weather (5:26)
  5. Right Down the Line (3:33 single edit)
  6. Home And Dry (3:58 single edit)
  7. Night Owl  (4:24 UK single edit)
  8. Take The Money And Run
  9. The Way That You Do It
  10. Day’s Gone Down (Still Got The Light In Your Eyes) (3:58 single edit)
  11. Get It Right Next Time (3:52 single edit)
  12. Bring It All Home (3:43 UK single edit)
  13. The Royal Mile (Sweet Darlin’) (3:52)
  14. In Transit (2:56 single)
  15. Garden Of England
  16. Sleepwalking

Recently viewed