Dobie Gray Sings For &

Dobie Gray Sings For 'In' Crowders That Go 'Go Go' (Vinyl)

UPC: 030206741711
Regular price$ 17.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dobie Gray Sings For 'In' Crowders That Go 'Go Go' (Vinyl)

Artist - Dobie Gray

180 Gram vinyl

Dobie Gray Sings for 'In' Crowders That 'Go Go' features the top 20 hit “The “In” Crowd,” as well as the hit “See You At The Go-Go. ” In addition the album includes the bonus track “Out On The Floor.”

This is the first time the album has been reissued on vinyl in over 25 years. The album has been completely remastered from the best sources possible and has never sounded better.

The music is still good, solid pop-soul, however, with lots of dance numbers, like the breezy "Out on the Floor" and the driving "See You at the Go Go," "Broken in Two," and "Feelin' in My Heart," plus the bluesy "Mr. Engineer," though for many listeners, it'll be the ballads "Walk With Love," "Be a Man," and "No Room to Cry" that work best, showing off Dobie Gray's singing at its most unexpectedly sensitive and alluring.



1. The 'In' Crowd 
2. Blue Ribbons 
3. Monkey Jerk 
4. Walk With Love 
5. Look At Me 
6. Be A Man 


1. See You At The 'Go-Go' 
2. Mr. Engineer 
3. In Hollywood 
4. Broken In Two 
5. That's How You Treat A Cheater 
6. Feelin' In My Heart 

Recently viewed