Charlotte's Web (CD)

UPC: 30206751284
Release Date: 03/02/2018

Regular price$ 13.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For the first time ever, the beloved animated classic E.B. White's Charlotte's Web is available on CD, featuring music and lyrics written by the legendary duo of Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman aka The Sherman Brothers. The stellar cast of Charlotte's Web who sings on this record includes Debbie Reynolds, Agnes Moorhead, and Paul Lynde. The Sherman Brothers won two Oscars in 1965 for Mary Poppins and wrote music for classics such as Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, The Magic Of Lassie and Tom Sawyer.


1. Main Title (Orchestra) (2:05)
2. There Must Be Something More (Fern)
3. I Can Talk (Wilbur & Goose) (2:16)
4. Chin Up (Charlotte & Wilbur) (2:10)
5. Mother Earth And Father Time (Charlotte) (2:28)
6. We've Got Lots In Common (Wilbur, Barnyard Animals & Charlotte)
7. A Veritable Smorgasbord (Templeton & Goose) (3:54)
8. Deep In The Dark (Charlotte/Charlotte's Web Male Choir) (3:18)
9. Chin Up March (The Marching Band)
10. Zuckerman's Famous Pig (Barbershop Quartet, Chorus & Band)
11. Charlotte's Farewell (Mother Earth And Father Time) (Charlotte)
12. End Title (Orchestra & Chorus) (2:15)

Recently viewed