American Made (CD)

American Made (CD)

UPC: 30206752786
Regular price$ 15.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Tom Cruise thriller features classic songs from the 70’s, including hits from Linda Ronstadt and The Allman Brothers as well as notably disco classics “Fifth of Beethoven” from Walter Murphy and “Hooked on Classics 1&2” from Louis Clark and The Royal Philharmonic. Three tracks of original score from Frozen's Christophe Beck are featured as well.


1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Performed by Walter Murphy & The Big Apple Band) (3:04)
2. One Way Out (Performed by The Allman Brothers Band) (4:57)
3. Blue Bayou (Performed by Linda Ronstadt) (3:53)
4. Seguro Lo Hara Otro (Performed by John Ever Villa) (3:22)
5. Black Widow Blues (Performed by Townes Van Zandt) (2:23)
6. Hooked On Classics (Part 1 & 2) (Performed by Louis Clark & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) (5:07)
7. I Don’t Need You (Performed by The Troyes) (2:08)
8. Loud n’ Restless (Performed by Loosely Tight) (4:20)
9. What Makes A Good Man? (Performed by The Heavy) (3:48)
Tracks 10-12 Composed by Christophe Beck
10. What Now? (2:03)
11. Sandanistas y Reagan (1:06)
12. Heading to the States (2:44)

Recently viewed