Chappie (CD)

Chappie (CD)

UPC: 30206422528
Regular price$ 17.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Soundtrack to Sony Pictures' CHAPPIE, comes from the legendary Hans Zimmer. This is Zimmer’s first all-electronic soundtrack since the 1980s, when he first developed his ground-breaking style. CHAPPIE comes from the visionary director of DISTRICT 9, Neil Blomkamp,  and stars Hugh Jackman, Dev Patel and Sigourney Weaver.  From Hans Zimmer:  "Chappie! Finally a movie that lets us unleash a completely Elekronik Musik score. A director who encourages us mad boffins to drag out forty-year old analogue synthesizers and lets us spend days fiddling in lab-coats with patch-cables, blowing up valves and transistors .... Steve Mazzaro, Andrew K., Andy Page, Ed Buller, Michael Tritter, Rich Walters, Junkie XL and a chap whistling.... Ladies and Gentlemen, I'd like to present to you  The Chappie Elektrik Synthphonia."


1. It's A Dangerous City (2:09)
2. The Only Way Out Of This (4:58)
3. Use Your Mind (4:04)
4. A Machine That Thinks And Feels (3:03)
5. Firmware Update (3:52)
6. Welcome To The Real World (3:52)
7. The Black Sheep (4:28)
8. Indestructible Robot Gangster #1 (3:11)
9. Breaking The Code (4:59)
10. Rudest Bad Boy In Joburg (2:41)
11. You Lied To Me (4:06)
12. Mayhem Downtown (3:57)
13. The Outside Is Temporary (3:09)
14. Never Break A Promise (7:43)
15. We Own This Sky (4:19)
16. Illest Gangsta On The Block (2:45)

You may also like

Recently viewed