U.S. Marshals : The Deluxe Edition (CD)

U.S. Marshals : The Deluxe Edition (CD)

UPC: 888072125766
Regular price$ 19.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Music composed and conducted by Jerry Goldsmith, our deluxe edition expands the original release from 9 to a whopping 39 tracks!  The album was remastered from the original sources by Bruce Botnick, Jerry Goldsmith's recording engineer for the original scoring sessions.

Militaristic snare drums, hammering percussion and French horns along with synth percussion puts, staccato use of the piano and keyboard percussion, define Jerry Goldsmith’s score to Stuart Baird’s 1998 action thriller U.S. Marshals.

In the sequel to the 1993 blockbuster The Fugitive, Tommy Lee Jones returns as United States Marshal Sam Gerard: He has been assigned to escort a federal prisoner to a maximum-security prison in Missouri. On the same flight is Mark Sheridan (Wesley Snipes), who has been arrested and charged with the murders of two Federal agents, though he insists he's innocent. The plane is involved in an accident leading to a crash, and after helping to rescue some of the passengers, Sheridan escapes. The State Department informs Gerard that finding Sheridan and putting him back behind bars is a top priority, and Gerard sets out on his trail, with the very much uncalled-for assistance of eccentric FBI agent John Royce (Robert Downey Jr.). However, Gerard soon begins to wonder how Sheridan became such an important man in the eyes of the government, while Sheridan is determined to find out who turned him in to the authorities.

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_shXM-868Q8

Limited Edition of 3000 copies


1. The Set Down (1:30)
2. Nuggets And Bullets (1:49)
3. Prison Plane (0:51)
4. Broken Glasses (0:46)
5. Zip Gun (1:50)
6. Almost Down (1:23)
7. Sinking Plane (4:23)
8. Consider Him Dangerous (0:54)
9. At Knife Point (0:14)
10. The Pen (1:29)
11. Heading For The Swamp (2:25)
12. Swamp Search (6:05)
13. Listen To Me (1:25)
14. The Humidor (0:33)
15. Take It All (1:30)
16. Gym Of The Living Dead (0:43)
17. Dead In The Shower (1:39)
18. Eyes On The City (4:52)
19. Got You (0:30)
20. Airport Locker (1:58)
21. The Consulate (0:59)
22. Following Chen (5:58)
23. Cemetery Watch (1:25)
24. Across The Cemetery (1:09)
25. Funeral Ambush (2:01)
26. The Front Gate (2:29)
27. Up The Stairs (2:13)
28. Into The Building (1:07)
29. Mark And Royce Fight (1:59)
30. Turn Around (2:15)
31. We Lost Him (1:43)
32. The Wrapper (0:40)
33. The Great Sam (1:04)
34. Ship Fight (1:18)
35. Mark’s Wounded (0:37)
36. The Glock (0:24)
37. Trying To Escape (1:19)
38. Free To Go (2:40)
39. End Credits (7:19)


Recently viewed