X-Men Origins: Wolverine (CD)

X-Men Origins: Wolverine (CD)

UPC: 30206696721
Regular price$ 17.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

X-MEN ORIGINS: WOLVERINE, the first chapter in the X-MEN saga, unites Wolverine (Hugh Jackman) with several other legends of the X-MEN universe, in an epic revolution that pits the mutants against powerful forces determined to eliminate them.

The X-MEN series has already generated more than $600 million at the U.S. box office — and each film has been more successful than the last. X-MEN ORIGINS: WOLVERINE is destined to be one of the big blockbusters of the summer movie season.

The X-MEN ORIGINS saga kicks off with an epic symphonic score by Harry Gregson-Williams (The Chronicles Of Narnia, Kingdom Of Heaven, Man On Fire).


1. Logan Through Time (4:19)
2. Special Privileges (1:57)
3. Lagos, Nigeria (5:10)
4. Wade Goes To Work (1:28)
5. Kayla (2:53)
6. Victor Visits (2:06)
7. Adamantium (4:16)
8. Agent Zero Comes For Logan (3:08)
9. Logan Meets Gambit (4:34)
10. To The Island (3:46)
11. Deadpool (4:10)
12. The Towers Collapse (3:22)
13. Memories Lost (3:01)
14. “…I’ll Find My Own Way” (1:24)

Recently viewed