Shrek Forever After (CD)

Shrek Forever After (CD)

UPC: 30206702422
Regular price$ 17.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After challenging an evil dragon, rescuing a beautiful princess and saving your in-laws' kingdom, what's an ogre to do? Well, if you're Shrek, you suddenly wind up a domesticated family man. Instead of scaring villagers away like he used to, a reluctant Shrek now agrees to autograph pitchforks. What's happened to this ogre's roar? Longing for the days when he felt like a "real ogre," Shrek is duped into signing a pact with the smooth-talking dealmaker, Rumpelstiltskin. Shrek suddenly finds himself in a twisted, alternate version of Far Far Away, where ogres are hunted, Rumpelstiltskin is king and Shrek and Fiona have never met. Now, it's up to Shrek to undo all he's done in the hopes of saving his friends, restoring his world and reclaiming his one rue Love.

Composer Harry Gregson-Williams returns with a lush, magical score for the final chapter in the Shrek saga.


1. Once (More) Upon A Time (1:59)
2. Rumpelstiltskin (3:30)
3. Same Day, Every Day (3:32)
4. Shrek Signs The Deal (3:36)
5. Rumpel’s Kingdom (4:21)
6. The Exit Clause (2:36)
7. Ogre Resistance (1:50)
8. “Din Din!” (:28)
9. Rumpel’s Announcement (3:17)
10. Planning The Attack (2:10)
11. Fiona Doesn’t Love Me (3:17)
12. Deal Of A Lifetime (3:04)
13. The Main Event (1:49)
14. Rumpel’s Defeat (2:22)
15. His Day Is Up (2:43)
16. Never Been Better (1:31)

Recently viewed