How To Train Your Dragon (Picture Disc)

How To Train Your Dragon (Picture Disc)

UPC: 888072092051
Regular price$ 25.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

How To Train Your Dragon - (Vinyl)

Music by John Powell

Comes with a fold out poster!

The first ever picture disc release to this animated story of Hiccup, a Viking teenager who doesn’t exactly fit in with his tribe’s longstanding tradition of heroic dragon slayers.  Animation veteran John Powell (Shrek, Happy Feet, Kung Fu Panda) provides the spectacularly epic score for choir and orchestra which was nominated for an Academy Award.  Eleven standout score tracks are featured on this LP alongside the theme song, “Sticks and Stones,” performed by Jonsi of the Icelandic group, Sigur Ros. Includes 4-page foldout poster.



1. This Is Berk (4:12)
2. Dragon Battle (1:55)
3. Dragon Training (3:10)
4. Forbidden Friendship (4:10)
5. See You Tomorrow (3:52)
6. Test Drive (2:35)


1. Romantic Flight (1:55)
2. Battling The Green Death (6:18)
3. Counter Attack (3:02)
4. Where’s Hiccup? (2:43)
5. Coming Back Around (2:49)
6. Sticks & Stones (Written and Performed by Jónsi) (4:08)

Recently viewed