Crow, The (Vinyl)

Crow, The (Vinyl)

UPC: 030206549911
Regular price$ 24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Crow - (Vinyl)

Music by Graeme Revell

180 Gram Vinyl


Brandon Lee's portrayal of The Crow is one of the enduring film characters of the 1990's, and a fixture on t-shirts and collectibles. This is the first time any Crow album has been released on vinyl. The outer cover features a new comic book artist rendering of The Crow from a pivotal scene in the film. The original CD cover is represented on side 1 of the full color inner sleeve. The release lands on the same date of the film's seminal event of 'Devil's Night.' Oct 30th!




1. Birth Of The Legend (6:17)
2. Resurrection (2:10)
3. The Crow Descends (2:32)
4. Remembrance (2:55)
5. Rain Forever (2:32)
6. "Her Eyes...So Innocent" (2:46)
7. Tracking The Prey (3:36)
8. Pain And Retribution (2:34)


1. Believe In Angels (3:31)
2. Captive Child (2:33)
3. Devil's Night (2:30)
4. On Hallowed Ground (2:42)
5. Inferno (5:03)
6. Return To The Grave (3:45)
7. Last Rites (3:55)

Recently viewed