Air Force One

Air Force One (CD)

UPC: 30206582529
Regular price$ 16.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Harrison Ford stars as The President Of The United States.  A group of terrorists hijack Air Force One and demand they release a known Soviet bad guy.  Jerry Goldsmith gave us one of his most patriotic and action packed scores for this fun and thrilling film.


1.  The Parachutes (5:14)
2.  The Motorcade (2:40)
3.  Empty Rooms (4:02)
4.  The Hijacking (7:30)
5.  No Security (2:59)
6.  Free Flight (4:41)
7.  Escape From Air Force One (5:25)
8.  Welcome Aboard, Sir (2:06)

Recently viewed