Jenny's Wedding (CD)

UPC: 30206737080
Regular price$ 13.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The soundtrack for Jenny’s Wedding features music and score by Brian Byrne, including the original songs “True Love Avenue,” “Chase Me Away,” “Lost In Love,” and “Baile Baile Conga” all performed Kristina Train.  Additionally, the soundtrack features the hit song “She Keeps Me Warm” performed by Mary Lambert.


1. True Love Ave (Kristina Train) (3:13)
2. Moment of Truth (1:09)
3. Chase Me Away (Kristina Train) (2:47)
4. The Grass (2:24)
5. Time Rolls By (Colin Devlin) (3:06)
6. Jenny is Free (2:46)
7. She Keeps Me Warm (Mary Lambert) (3:52)
8. I’m Afraid (2:12)
9. Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring (Andrew Synowiec and Brian Byrne) (2:39)
10. Lost In Love (Kristina Train) (3:33)
11. Sunny Side Of The Street (Kristina Train) (3:10)
12. Baile Baile Conga (Kristina Train) (2:56)

Recently viewed