To Kill A Mockingbird (CD)

To Kill A Mockingbird (CD)

UPC: 30206575422
Regular price$ 16.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Based on Harper Lee's Pulitzer Prize winning book of 1961. Atticus Finch is a lawyer in the fictional town of Maycomb, a racially divided Alabama town, set in the early 1930s, and modeled after Monroeville where Harper Lee grew up. Finch agrees to defend a young black man who is accused of raping a white woman. Many of the townspeople try to get Atticus to pull out of the trial, but he decides to go ahead. How will the trial turn out - and will it effect any changes in racial attitudes in Maycomb? 

Elmer Bernstein's iconic score is now available with this brand new recording conducted by the late composer.  


1.  Main Title (3:19)
2.  Remember Mama (1:07)
3.  Atticus Accepts The Case / Roll In The Tire (2:05)
4.  Creepy Caper / Peek-A-Boo (4:09)
5.  Ewell's Hatred (3:30)
6.  Jem's Discovery (3:46)
7.  Tree Treasure (4:22)
8.  Lynch Mob (3:03)
9.  Guilty Verdict (3:09)
10.  Ewell Regret It (2:10)
11.  Footsteps In The Dark (2:07)
12.  Assault In The Shadows (2:25)
13.  Boo Who? (2:59)
14.  End Title (3:25)

Recently viewed